Initiation Year

  • Ashvin Andrew Xavier

    Archdiocese of Kuala Lumpur
  • Lincoln Lewis De Silva

    Diocese of Melaka-Johor
  • Xavier Sinnapan Maniam

    Diocese of Melaka-Johor
  • Melvin Dawson Michael Dass

    Diocese of Penang
  • Ronfernandez Sandanasamy

    Diocese of Penang
  • Stephen Suhaili

    Diocese of Sibu

First Year Pastoral

  • Scany Polycarp

    Archdiocese of Kota Kinabalu
  • Yoseph Jup Matias

    Archdiocese of Kota Kinabalu

1st Year Philosophy

2nd Year Philosophy


College General
Jalan Cengai, Tanjung Tokong
11200 Tanjung Bungah
Pulau Pinang, Malaysia

Phone +604 890 2002
Facsimile +604 890 6382

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  

Copyright © 1665 - 2020
Seminari Tinggi Katolik l The College General
All Rights Reserved